Who is Liam?

Big cities and bright lights
Short days and long nights
No stress and no strife
I’m high off living the life

20121025-013410.jpg
As much as I wish I was Biggie Smalls, him, I am not. My name is Liam Loughney and I am a 23 year old University graduate from  Northumbria University. The qualifications I have are BaHons in  Advertising and Media and  also an MA in Media Communications.  If you want to know more , read my blog :-D

Twitter: @liam_loughney

Linkedin: uk.linkedin.com/in/liamloughney

Thanks guys !

Leave a Reply

